Promote your events and press releases in Deptford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Se the entire Regal SkinCare range here
Add Review

Deptford Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Deptford

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages
Rate 0

Review by Rob

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Jun 2018

Business:
Top Window Cleaners

Those five stars are for the technician who did such a thorough window cleaning job for us yesterday. The price we paid was also good and it was all easily organised. Professional attitude, hassle-free experience. Would certainly recommend!

Rate 0

Review by Jennifer Reed

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Oct 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Tooting Broadway

They have been cleaning my house for six months. I like how they are able to do a thorough and efficient cleaning in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company and I think you will be happy with their service.

Rate 0

Review by Sienna Parkes

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Sep 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Earlsfield

The cleaning products that they provide and use are safe for kids and pets, eco-friendly, natural and hypo-allergenic. There are also no harsh chemicals so there are safe to use. We really like that and them, and we recommend them.

Rate 0

Review by Charlotte Harding

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Jun 2016

Business:
Brilliant Cleaning

They were punctual, professional, efficient and friendly. Excellent job with the deep clean. I will definitely use their service again and recommend their services to everyone.

Rate 0

Review by Luke Myers

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Apr 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Tooting Broadway

My house was a terrible mess. I knew that it will be a hard task for me, but these trustworthy experts did a splendid job and left my property spotless.

Rate 0

Review by Kate Hawkins

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Apr 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Earlsfield

These reliable cleaners were really polite and skilful. They quickly went through my entire property and left the place gleaming.

Rate 0

Review by Ethan

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Feb 2016

Business:
Make It Tidy

Superb job and very flexible people working with the best eco - friendly equipment. Services are exceptional and dependable, and communication with them is always easy and prompt.

Rate 0

Review by Emily

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Feb 2016

Business:
Master Workers

Their standard of cleaning is very high and their team is always punctual and friendly. They do a super job cleaning our home and are very attentive to our requests.

Rate 0

Review by Emily

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Feb 2016

Business:
Master Workers

This is a fairly-priced service and their cleaners bring their own equipment and their own environmentally correct, unscented products. They are very detail oriented. I"m sure you won't be disappointed of them.

Rate 0

Review by Joe Simmons

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Feb 2016

Business:
Shining Zone

The first time when I came home after the cleaning routine of these knowledgeable professionals, everything was shining. They had significantly changed my apartment.

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages