Promote your events and press releases in Deptford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sat

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 16°C (61°F)
Wind Direction: Westerly

Sun

Light Cloud

21°C (70°F)
14°C (57°F)

Mon

Sunny

22°C (72°F)
15°C (59°F)

Add Review

Deptford Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Deptford

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages
Rate 0

Review by Jennifer Reed

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Oct 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Tooting Broadway

They have been cleaning my house for six months. I like how they are able to do a thorough and efficient cleaning in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company and I think you will be happy with their service.

Rate 0

Review by Sienna Parkes

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Sep 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Earlsfield

The cleaning products that they provide and use are safe for kids and pets, eco-friendly, natural and hypo-allergenic. There are also no harsh chemicals so there are safe to use. We really like that and them, and we recommend them.

Rate 0

Review by Charlotte Harding

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Jun 2016

Business:
Brilliant Cleaning

They were punctual, professional, efficient and friendly. Excellent job with the deep clean. I will definitely use their service again and recommend their services to everyone.

Rate 0

Review by Luke Myers

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Apr 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Tooting Broadway

My house was a terrible mess. I knew that it will be a hard task for me, but these trustworthy experts did a splendid job and left my property spotless.

Rate 0

Review by Kate Hawkins

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Apr 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Earlsfield

These reliable cleaners were really polite and skilful. They quickly went through my entire property and left the place gleaming.

Rate 0

Review by Ethan

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Feb 2016

Business:
Make It Tidy

Superb job and very flexible people working with the best eco - friendly equipment. Services are exceptional and dependable, and communication with them is always easy and prompt.

Rate 0

Review by Emily

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Feb 2016

Business:
Master Workers

Their standard of cleaning is very high and their team is always punctual and friendly. They do a super job cleaning our home and are very attentive to our requests.

Rate 0

Review by Emily

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Feb 2016

Business:
Master Workers

This is a fairly-priced service and their cleaners bring their own equipment and their own environmentally correct, unscented products. They are very detail oriented. I"m sure you won't be disappointed of them.

Rate 0

Review by Joe Simmons

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Feb 2016

Business:
Shining Zone

The first time when I came home after the cleaning routine of these knowledgeable professionals, everything was shining. They had significantly changed my apartment.

Rate 0

Review by Zachary Rowley

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Jan 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Tooting Broadway

Josh called on the next day to ask if we were still happy with the cleaning services they provided, we hired Pro Cleaners Tooting Broadway on bi weekly basis and we've never been disappointed.

Thanks Pro Cleaners Tooting Broadway

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages